Maths Genie

Welcome to Maths Genie

Maths Genie is free now, and it will always be free.

Maths Genie is a GCSE and A Level Maths revision guide and resource bank.

My aim is to teach maths online by providing video tutorials and practice questions.

The revision resources include:
Video tutorials of GCSE and A-Level topics
Practice exam style questions
Past GCSE Maths and A Level Maths papers with model solutions

If you find any mistakes, or if you have any feedback, please get in touch.


Facebook Twitter YouTube



Upcoming GCSE Exams:

GCSE Paper 1 (Non Calculator): Tuesday 21st May 2019 (AM)

GCSE Paper 2 (Calculator): Thursday 6th June 2019 (AM)
GCSE Paper 3 (Calculator): Tuesday 11th June 2019 (AM)

GCSE Statistics Paper 1: Thursday 13th June 2019 (PM)
GCSE Statistics Paper 2: Tuesday 18th June 2019 (AM)
Statistics GCSE Revision: Statistics Genie


Upcoming AS Level Exams:

AS Paper 1: Wednesday 15th May 2019 (AM)
AS Paper 2: Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (AM)


Upcoming A Level Exams:

A Level Paper 1: Wednesday 5th June 2019 (AM)
A Level Paper 2: Wednesday 12th June 2019 (AM)
A Level Paper 3: Friday 14th June 2019 (PM)